Staff

  1. Home
  2.  | 
  3. Faculty and Staff
  4.  | Staff

Faculty and Staff

Western State Social

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

Faculty Blog

LinkedIn

Podcast

Helpful Links

Staff

Christy Alvarez
Executive Office
Executive Assistant to the Dean
714.459.1168
calvarez@staging.wsulaw.edu

Paul Arshagouni
Executive Office
Professor of Law
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
714.459.1168
parshagouni@staging.wsulaw.edu

Michael Chen
Admissions Office
Assistant Dean of Admissions
714.459.1116
mchen@staging.wsulaw.edu

Marisa S. Cianciarulo
Executive Office
Dean & Professor of Law
714.459.1168
mcianciarulo@staging.wsulaw.edu

Rhonda Cohen
Admissions Office
Director of Admissions
714.459.1108
rcohen@staging.wsulaw.edu

Donna Espinoza
Student Services
Senior Assistant Dean, Student Affairs
Disabled Student Services
714.459.1117
despinoza@staging.wsulaw.edu

RJ Espinoza
Office of Alumni Relations
Director of Alumni Relations
714.459.1261
respinoza@staging.wsulaw.edu

Richard Evans
Admissions Office
Admissions Coordinator
714.459.1109
revans@staging.wsulaw.edu

James W. Gilliam, Jr., Esq.
Career Development
Director of Career Development
714.459.1139
jgilliam@staging.wsulaw.edu

Alejandra Gonzalez
Front Office Coordinator
agonzalez@staging.wsulaw.edu

Flavio Gonzalez
Faculty Coordinator
714.459.1128
lgonzalez@staging.wsulaw.edu

Sassanda Gutierrez
Student Services
Associate Director of Student Finance
714.459.1119
sagutierrez@staging.wsulaw.edu

Stacy Hang
Finance & Operations
Business Manager
714.459.1167
shang@staging.wsulaw.edu

Shari Hartmann
Records
Registrar
714.459.1121
shartmann@staging.wsulaw.edu

Christine Han
Law Library
Reference Librarian
714.459.1177
christinehan@staging.wsulaw.edu

Brenda Ishmael
Student Services
Assistant Director of Student Finance
714.459.1118
bishmael@staging.wsulaw.edu

Deirdre Kelly
Career Development
Assistant Dean for Career Development
714.459.1106
dekelly@staging.wsulaw.edu

Margot McLaren
Law Library
Technical Services Librarian
714.459.1175
mmclaren@staging.wsulaw.edu

John O’Donnell
Law Library
Director of the Law Library
714.459.1110
jodonnell@staging.wsulaw.edu

Jimmy Pak, Esq.
Law Library
Reference Librarian
714.459.1151
jpak@staging.wsulaw.edu

Kirsten Pescetti
Visiting Professor of Lawyering Skills
kpescetti@staging.wsulaw.edu

Sabrina Rivera
Director of the Legal Clinic & Clinical Professor of Law
srivera@staging.wsulaw.edu

Concepcion Sepulveda
Student Services
Administrative Supervisor
714.459.1120
csepulveda@staging.wsulaw.edu

Robert Somers
Assistant Professor of Lawyering Skills
rsomers@staging.wsulaw.edu

Helen Terzis
Faculty Coordinator
714.459.1163
helenterzis@staging.wsulaw.edu

Founded in 1966, Western State College of Law is the oldest law school in Orange County, Southern California, and is fully ABA approved. Western State College of Law’s 11,000+ alumni are well represented across public and private sector legal practice areas, including 150 California judges and about 15% of Orange County’s Deputy Public Defenders and District Attorneys.

16715 Von Karman #100
Irvine, CA 92606
714-738-1000

Programs, credential levels, technology and scheduling options are subject to change. Western State College of Law at Westcliff University, 16715 Von Karman, #100, Irvine, CA 92606 © 2020 Western State College of Law. All rights reserved. Our email address is materialsreview@staging.wsulaw.edu.

See wsuprograms.info for program duration, tuition, fees and other costs, median debt, salary data, alumni success, and other important info.